Region Nine Development Commission takes great pride in working with and on behalf of:

  • Counties
  • Cities
  • Townships
  • Schools

Since 1972, being a partner for progress has led to the development of programs and identification of solutions in the areas of economic development, business development, healthy communities, transportation, community development, and leveraging regional resources.

Within these pages you can gain access to information on the programs and services of Region Nine Development Commission, as well as information on each county area within the region.

Please visit the official website of Minnesota Association of Development Organizations for information about regional development organizations in Minnesota.

Click on a county to see commissioners and more information