Office Hours

Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Closed at 3:30 p.m. on Fridays, Memorial Day through Labor Day

3 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 310
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone Number: (507) 387-5643
Toll-Free: (800) 450-5643

Let us contact you, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you!

Contact Us

Staff Directory

For directions to Region Nine’s offices click here.

Administration

nicole-griensewic

Nicole Griensewic Mickelson
Executive
Director

507-387-5643
nicole@rndc.org

angie-schimek

Angie Schimek
Executive Assistant
507-389-8864
angie@rndc.org

ashley-aukes

Ashley Aukes
Communications
Specialist
507-389-8885
ashley@rndc.org

Finance

Lu Vanderwerf
Finance Director/Revolving Loan Fund Coordinator
507-389-8878
luann@rndc.org

linda-wallace

Linda Wallace
Senior Financial Accountant/ Revolving Loan Fund Assistant
507-389-8889
ljwall@rndc.org

Community & Economic Development

danielle-walchuk

Danielle Walchuk
Regional Development Planner
507-389-8863
danielle@rndc.org

jesse-womack

Jesse Womack
Agriculture and Economic Resiliency Specialist
507-389-8873
jesse@rndc.org

jessica-obrien

Jessica O’Brien
Community Engagement Manager
507-389-8870
jessica@rndc.org

sam-parker

Sam Parker
Community Development Planner with a Transportation Emphasis
507-389-8886
sam@rndc.org

scott-reiten

Scott Reiten
Regional Emergency Management Planner
507-389-8880
scott@rndc.org